Sugar Daddy Meet (SDM) Reviews

Greg Schiller

2 June 2020

SDM is an awesome app with real people to connect with. They randomly give out extra messages in the free mode! But worth the wait!

Houston Campbell

2 June 2020

You should allow a free trial to experience the full use of the app

Casie Wimbish

28 May 2020

Love this app. Many opportunities to view.

Kalle Bergstrand

23 May 2020

I heard a lot about different sugar daddy app and decided to try sdm finally. Pretty good, design is nice and interface is beautiful.

Jasmine Jones

3 May 2020

I write this review to allow more sugar babies to know this great app for seeking arrangement. If you happen to see this review, you should really try it. The interface and the design of this app is made to be the best. Besides, those features here are really helpful.

Rebbeck Kunaal

23 May 2020

Compared with hily, I am very happy with this app. It has proven at the least the people are real and not bots.

Nazmin Ahmed

23 May 2020

The design is clean and easy to use, color is amazing , and a lot of attention has been paid for details.

Gerarod Vargas

23 May 2020

Does have paid features but i use the app for free and it works fine. Start seeking sugar daddy online and hope a good life.

Chirag Mistry

23 May 2020

Really useful to see whether the person has or hasn’t read your text. You don’t need to sit around and guess.

Patricia Mendoza

23 May 2020

A really great sugar dating app

Ebba Blomberg

23 May 2020

They have these great search sugar daddy filters so you can find any woman you’d like here. No lugs and work fast.

Joey Taylor

23 May 2020

Very easy to download and set up.

Jacob Sullivan

22 May 2020

Like to swipe every day and chat with sugar daddy online. Good app and all users are real for sure!

MacLure Davein

22 May 2020

A great way of seeking arrangement

Felix Wilson

22 May 2020

Lovely app for sure. Chat request feature the best one among tinder, hily and badoo. Filters shows me pretty hot and skinny girls.

Linda Bakke

22 May 2020

Finding the one – You don’t have to keep swiping with SDM. It finds the right sugar daddy for you.

Kabita Ghele

22 May 2020

I’ve never had this many real matches on a tinder-like dating app before. I haven’t ran into any bots; I’m genuinely surprised.

Saimir Dedja

22 May 2020

Lots of great features and is pretty worth the price as I got multiple matches. Quick response is the best part for any online tinder-like dating app.

Kervin Chamise

22 May 2020

Highly recommend it to sugar babies

Lore Thomas

22 May 2020

Features help a lot and I would advise you not to read the review but just to download and search for sugar daddy online.

Erik Thorsell

21 May 2020

Skip hily. Adorable and incredible application for users who are seeking sugar daddy in life.

Villads Madsen

21 May 2020

There are no lags in this application and very thoughtful filters for online searching sugar daddy process.

Stefano Mazza

21 May 2020

I like that you can upload stories on SDM. I haven’t seen this on hily and tinder dating apps.

Knut Aasen

21 May 2020

You will be glad that you download it

Gerd Brekke

21 May 2020

SDM makes me happy with every update. Better high-quality application interface than hily, which is a dead app.

Ryan Kelly

21 May 2020

A really great sugar daddy app

Norbert Szczepaniak

21 May 2020

I’m surprised by all the negative reviews. You shouldn’t ever have to spend money on the app unless you want to.

Simao Freitas

21 May 2020

Good srtucture of the online dating app and I like all new updates. They added a lot of stuff on it.

Jasmine Lowe

20 May 2020

So far so good πŸ‘. Will update after a bit of use.

Erick

20 May 2020

I’ve been a member of seeking arrangement for 10 years but became the solution because of the amount of fake profiles on that site. I checked your app. The options are very limited. I was told that I would be contacted to have a trial membership. However after emailing you guys I never heard back.

Dipak Sapkota

20 May 2020

5 stars for this great sugar dating app

Schuchmacher Shaelie

20 May 2020

There are no glitches and freezes in this application. Very useful features for finding sugar daddy when dating online.

Tennewell Raynald

20 May 2020

I care a lot about my private info, so before installing any online dating app, I decided to do some research and explore Google to see what dating apps are the safest. My choice was SDM not Hily.

Shenna Carter

20 May 2020

So far so good. Hopefully they find people what they’re looking for

Madis Zaitsev

19 May 2020

Features are handy and designed adequately. Also, filters show me nearby sugar daddy, and I have a chance to hoop up with rich man from my native town.

Vanessa Haas

19 May 2020

5 starts to this interesting sugar dating app

Sophia Chaves

19 May 2020

I will keep it until I find my sugar daddy

CarlosRoberto Hernandez

19 May 2020

I can find the person I want to, because of suitable filters. More inconvenient than on hily.

Teslim DanAsebe

19 May 2020

It has certainly allowed me to extend my social network and meet a rich sugar daddy to support my life.

Patryk Szewczyk

19 May 2020

Greater than other dating apps

Redouane Ahelluc

19 May 2020

Good interface and no lugs and bugs on sdm. I had experience with hily dating apps, and I can say that this app does not have fake accounts at all.

Phil Coombes

19 May 2020

Absolute tosh. Cant send even 1 message. Money money money! AVOID AT ALL COST! it’ll wind you up! Dont say you wasn’t warned 😟😟😟

Erica Bootz Gibson

19 May 2020

Nobody is really active and the ones that are be only looking for action involving sex only. Not a good App for sugar daddy meets that’s 4sho!!!!πŸ™„πŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ˜’βœŒπŸΏ

Roch Szewczyk

9 May 2020

REAL people and this app does its best job to avoid getting Catfished! More real user than on meetme.

Samip Das

19 May 2020

I never date a rich man on badoo. So I had low expectations first but did find sugar daddy to meet up with.

Ebba Thorsell

19 May 2020

Awesome update. Finding heaps of locals in my area and sugar daddy has verified feature.

Ruby Smith

18 May 2020

If you are new in town its a really good app to meet new people and experience new things. No hook ups.

Ariful Mahmud

18 May 2020

It is great and i have met a rich sugar daddy i could ever dreamed of and never meet on tinder!

Verneri Laine

18 May 2020

Whether you’re looking for sugar daddy or sugar baby to date,you can find it here.

Tony Haynes

18 May 2020

It seems like it would work but for $60 a month I won’t find out. That’s too much for a trial and error. They need a trial period of lower the payments…

Vihaan Venkatesan

18 May 2020

Pretty girls i expected more likes, but i guess i like seeing pretty girls faces online dating.

Sophia Muller

18 May 2020

It’s the time just started looking for a sugar daddy again. Life is not easy.

Miss Bri

18 May 2020

Most of these “sugar daddies” are young broke scammers or fakes pages. The app also tries to nickle and dime you to death by charging for every little thing. All positive reviews are fake, there’s no way that anyone enjoys this nonsense. I deleted this useless scamming app.

Ilkka Nieminen

18 May 2020

I’ve met some wonderful msugar daddy and the best part is that when I login, there aren’t a bunch of random messages from men I would never consider.

Nuss Tamarik

18 May 2020

Positive and exciting experiences with it

Mattia Costantino

18 May 2020

It is great to find some nice gentlemen

Angel Rangan

18 May 2020

Good luck for you with this sugar dating app

Phill Dinero

18 May 2020

Just wish it was free

Frederik Mortensen

18 May 2020

Real accounts. It’s actually much better than tinder i thought. I’m already meeting real sugar daddy.

Dario Ospina

18 May 2020

Swipe back You can actually swipe back if you accidentally swipe to the left. Great improvement compared to Tinder.

Leon Mroz

18 May 2020

It is the best sugar dating app online

Anton Vad

18 May 2020

Messages excellent app. Recomended to anyone feeling bored of their life and seeking sugar daddy.

Karen Guerrero

17 May 2020

Let’s be logic, we sugar babys are on this app bc we need money and you ask us for money for member ship?? Is dumb, just ask it to the SD not to us!!! Pd. All “SD” seems like guetto kids!!

Ken Barbisan

17 May 2020

Just staret it u

Kevin Kozlov

17 May 2020

A wonderful place to meet my sugar daddy

Daisy Lee

17 May 2020

Fast and not crammed! Awesome app, have too many options – just the ones you need.

Ossi Aalto

17 May 2020

Its been good so far. Messaging, recent profile visitors and profile viewing are nice.Same as tinder or badoo. But with higher quality profiles.

Tesia Tucker

17 May 2020

Could be better if there wasnt any local jockers! Everyhing is not all about games ,dreamer & b.s πŸ’œπŸ’―πŸ’šπŸ–

Laila Nielsen

17 May 2020

Meet many sugar daddies here

Acadia Smith

17 May 2020

A guy asked me to fly to NC on his first message, weird!! Other than that, this might be a decent app.

Ishan Chatterjee

17 May 2020

Had matches and dates. Better than Tinder as there are less instagrammers.

Tincuta Satmarean

17 May 2020

Show likes! It’s real and easy to use.

Chloe Meyer

17 May 2020

Learn how to do it SDM actually works. Just don’t be creepy once you get a message from a sugar daddy.

Hugo Zuleta

17 May 2020

If you don’t get any at all, there might be something wrong with your profile.More suagr daddy than in tinder.

Zuzanna Walczak

17 May 2020

Not giving up. I actually find someone to connect with.True sugar daddy online dating app for us.It’s a morden lifestyle.

M E

16 May 2020

For no apparent reason, I was logged off (even before any interaction with any member.) Tried to log in again, it said they noticed unusual activity. When emailed the customer support to clarify, they ignored to give any explanation but asked for a piece of ID to reinstate my account, with no respect to privacy. It is an act of harassment and bully.

Ossi Aalto

17 May 2020

Its been good so far. Messaging, recent profile visitors and profile viewing are nice.Same as tinder or badoo. But with higher quality profiles.


Leave a Reply

Seeking SD / SB Relationship

Subscribe to SDM now and find your Sweet Sugar!

Sugar Daddy Meet App

SDM App is a straight sugar daddy dating app for wealthy male sugar daddies and female sugar babies. Over 3M active members and 3000+ daily join.

Register Now

β€’ Copyright Β© 2007-2020 Sugar Daddy Meet App (SDM) β€’